Future Business Leaders of America - Arizona

Bringing Business & Education Together Since 1962

social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

Tel. 602.364.2339

Email. director@azfbla.org

Mailing & Shipping Address

1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #42

Phoenix, AZ 85007

unnamed FBLA Logo for Google unnamed

Contact Our Team!

Addresses

Missey Goodman, State Adviser

missey.Boucher-goodman@azed.gov 

 

Office: 602.364.2339

Fax: 602.364.4035

 

Lupita Simbron, Assistant to the State Adviser

Lupita.Simbron@azfbla.org

 

Julie Ellis, Director, Career & Technical Student Organizations (CTSOs)

Julie.Ellis@azed.gov

 

Elena Sobampo, Business Education Program Specialist

Elena.Sobampo@azed.gov

 

Tracey Celaya, Competitive Events Coordinator

TCelaya@fusdaz.org

 

Alvin Todd, CTSO Program Project Specialist

Alvin.Todd@azed.gov

Mailing & Shipping

1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #42

Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Physical

3300 North Central Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85012